We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience on our website, by continuing to use the site we assume you are happy
and agree to our use of cookies.
Find out more
Continue
Call us 0330 838 4120

Start here:

Go

Meet The Team

Ever wonder who it is on the other end of the line, who sent you that lovely email or maybe who to send that great big box of chocolates? Well, we can dream, can't we? Put a face to a name right here.

Tour Consultants


 Sarah Allen - Team Leader
sallen@euro-study-tours.co.uk
 Lynsey Mendonça - Team Leader
  lmendonca@euro-study-tours.co.uk

 Amelia Barron
abarron@euro-study-tours.co.uk
 Cherie Farr
cfarr@euro-study-tours.co.uk
 Clare Reeves Williams
cwilliams@euro-study-tours.co.uk


 Corrine Walker
cwalker@euro-study-tours.co.uk
 Lucy Barnes
  lbarnes@euro-study-tours.co.uk
Natalie Sovitch
nsovitch@euro-study-tours.co.uk 

 Rachael Fletcher Mason
  rachaelfm@euro-study-tours.co.uk 
 Lara Fuller
  lfuller@euro-study-tours.co.uk


Tour Planners

 Paul Phasey- Manager
pphasey@euro-study-tours.co.uk
 Sarah Millen Brooks
smillen@euro-study-tours.co.uk
 Sam Deville
sdeville@euro-study-tours.co.uk



 Katharine Craddock
kcraddock@euro-study-tours.co.uk
Kelli Parkins
kparkins@euro-study-tours.co.uk 
Rose Game
rgame@euro-study-tours.co.uk

 
 Collette Walker
cwalker@euro-study-tours.co.uk
  

 


 Lisa Neal
Product & Marketing Manager
lneal@euro-study-tours.co.uk
 Leno Cainelli
Product & Marketing Executive
lcainelli@euro-study-tours.co.uk
 Kerry Hundleby
Product & Marketing Executive
khundleby@euro-study-tours.co.uk
 Laura Toynton
Business Development Manager
ltoynton@euro-study-tours.co.uk
 Linda Green
General Manager
lgreen@euro-study-tours.co.uk
 Julie Norris
Director
jnorris@euro-study-tours.co.uk



PageID: 9314

BasketID: 0

AgentID: 140

VisitorID: 12203909