We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience on our website, by continuing to use the site we assume you are happy
and agree to our use of cookies.
Find out more
Continue
Call us 0330 838 4120

Start here:

Go

Meet The Team

Ever wondered who it was on the other end of the line, who sent you that lovely email or maybe who to send that great big box of chocolates? Well, we can dream, can't we? Put a face to a name right here.

Tour Consultants

   
 Sarah Allen - Team Leader
sallen@euro-study-tours.co.uk
 Lynsey Mendonça - Team Leader
  lmendonca@euro-study-tours.co.uk
Amanda Robertson
arobertson@euro-study-tours.co.uk 
     
 Amelia Barron
abarron@euro-study-tours.co.uk
 Bethany Anderson
banderson@euro-study-tours.co.uk
 Billy Swaine
bswaine@euro-study-tours.co.uk 
     
 Corrine Walker
cwalker@euro-study-tours.co.uk
 Clare Reeves-Williams
cwilliams@euro-study-tours.co.uk
 Hollie Down
hdown@euro-study-tours.co.uk 
 

Tour Support


 

 Rachael Fletcher-Mason
rachaelfm@euro-study-tours.co.uk
Markus Dubrau
mdubrau@euro-study-tours.co.uk
Collette Walker 
cwalker@euro-study-tours.co.uk


Tour Planners


 
Paul Phasey - Manager
   pphasey@euro-study-tours.co.uk 
Sarah Millen-Brooks
    smillen@euro-study-tours.co.uk   
 Remi Buckle
rbuckle@euro-study-tours.co.uk 

 
 Rob Smith
rsmith@euro-study-tours.co.uk
Samuel Deville
sdeville@euro-study-tours.co.uk
Shannon Aylott
saylott@euro-study-tours.co.uk 


    
   
Lisa Neal - Marketing Manager
  lneal@euro-study-tours.co.uk      
Leno Cainelli -Marketing Executive
   lcainelli@euro-study-tours.co.uk
 Kerry Hundleby
khundleby@euro-study-tours.co.uk
   
Laura Michelson -Business
Development Manager

lmichelson@euro-study-tours.co.uk 
Linda Green - General Manager

lgreen@euro-study-tours.co.uk
Julie Norris - Director

jnorris@euro-study-tours.co.uk
 



PageID: 9314

BasketID: 0

AgentID: 140

VisitorID: 10088753